Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2018 Dates


Veterans Day 
 – Sun., Nov. 11, 2018 (Weekend Schedule)
Thanksgiving Eve
– Wed., Nov. 21, 2018 (Weekend Schedule)
Thanksgiving Day
– Thu., Nov. 22, 2018 (Special Schedule)
Day after Thanksgiving Day
– Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 (Weekend  Schedule)
Christmas Eve
– Mon. Dec. 24, 2018 (Weekend Schedule)
Christmas Day
– Tues., Dec. 25, 2018 (Special Schedule)
New Year’s Eve
– Mon., Dec. 31, 2018 (Weekend Schedule)


2019 Dates

New Year’s Day – Tues., Jan. 1, 2019 (Special Schedule)
M.L. King Jr. Day
– Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
President’s Day
– Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Patriots Day
– Mon., Apr. 15, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Memorial Day
– Mon., May 27, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Independence Day
– Thurs., Jul. 4, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Day after Independence Day – Fri., Jul. 5, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)

Labor Day
– Mon. Sep. 2, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Columbus Day
– Mon., Oct. 14, 2019 (Weekend  Schedule)
Veterans Day 
 – Mon., Nov. 11, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Thanksgiving Eve – Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Thanksgiving Day
– Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 (Special Schedule)
Day after Thanksgiving Day
– Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 (Weekend  Schedule)
Christmas Eve
– Tues. Dec. 24, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)
Christmas Day
– Wed., Dec. 25, 2019 (Special Schedule)
New Year’s Eve
– Tues., Dec. 31, 2019 (Weekend Schedule)

Please note:
Weekend Schedules are those published in this timetable.
A Special Schedules will be operated on Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years Day (see below).

Schedule for Thankgsgiving & Christmas 2018, and New Years Day 2019

LOGAN AIRPORT - BOSTON - HYANNIS

Read right to left & DOWN   Read Up
14 12 10 8 6 <<< SCHEDULE NUMBER >>> 7 9 11 13 15
PM PM AM AM AM Hyannis, MA Transportation Center AM AM PM PM PM
5:30 2:30 11:30 8:30 5:30 9:50 12:50 3:50 6:50 9:50
5:40 2:40 11:40 8:40 5:40 Barnstable. MA Commuter Parking Lot 9:40 12:40 3:40 6:40 9:40
6:00 3:00 12:00 9:00 6:00 Sagamore, MA Commuter Parking Lot 9:25 12:25 3:25 6:25 9:25
6:15 3:15 12:15 9:15 6:15 Plymouth, MA Exit 5 Comm. Parking Lot 9:05 12:05 3:05 6:05 9:05
6:45 3:45 12:45 9:45 6:45 Rockland, MA Commuter Parking Lot 8:40 11:40 2:40 5:40 8:40
7:10 4:10 1:10 10:10 7:10 Boston, MA So. Sta. Trans. Ctr. 8:15 11:15 2:15 5:15 8:15
7:30 4:30 1:30 10:30 7:30 Arrive   Logan Airport     Leave
7:45 10:45 1:45 4:45 7:45

Schedule for Thankgsgiving & Christmas 2017, and New Years Day 2018

LOGAN AIRPORT - BOSTON - HYANNIS